Accessibility Settings

    Colour Options

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Greenleaf Primary School

Greenleaf Primary

Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School

Term Dates

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School starts Tuesday 21st April 2020
(Monday 20th April – Inset Day)

May Bank Holiday – Friday, 8th May (NB NOT Monday 4th May)

School finishes Friday 22nd May for the Half-Term Holiday

Summer Half-Term Holiday Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

School starts Monday 1st June

School finishes Friday 17th July at 2.15pm for the Summer Holiday
(Monday 20th  July – Inset Day)

 

2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

School starts Monday 7th September 2020
(Thursday & Friday 3rd & 4th September - Inset Days)

School finishes Friday 23rd October for the Half-Term Holiday

Autumn Half-Term Holiday - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October  

School starts Monday 2nd November

School finishes Friday 18th December at 2.15pm for the Christmas Holiday


SPRING TERM 2021

School starts Tuesday 5th January 2021
(Monday 4th January - Inset Day)

School finishes Friday 12th February for the Half-Term Holiday

Spring Half Term Holiday - Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 

School starts Monday 22nd February

School finishes Thursday 1st April at 2.15pm for the Easter Holiday

(Good Friday & Easter Monday fall within the Easter Holiday)


SUMMER TERM 2021

School starts Tuesday 20th April 2021
(Monday 19th April – Inset Day)

May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

School finishes Friday 28th May for the Half-Term Holiday

Summer Half-Term Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

School starts Monday 7th June

School finishes Thursday 22nd July at 2.15pm for the Summer Holiday
(Friday 23rd July – Inset Day)